Contact

Address:  

400 3rd Street SE
Suite 310
Canton, OH 44702

Phone: 330-453-5900

Fax: 330-453-1793

Emailinfo@starkcoohio.com

Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | LinkedIn

  Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | FaceBook

 Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | YouTube

Ray Hexamer:  ray@starkcoohio.com

John McLaughlin:  john@starkcoohio.com

Michael Naso:  michael@starkcoohio.com

Michelle Ward:  michelle@starkcoohio.com

Rafael Rodriguez:  rafael@starkcoohio.com

Athena Ebersole:  athena@starkcoohio.com

 

Stark Development Board ©2017.