Meetings & Minutes

To subscribe to Stark County Port Authority public notices, please contact Mike Naso at michael@starkcoohio.com or 234-215-2991.

2022 Scheduled Meetings are as follows:
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 8:30 AM
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 8:30 AM

2022 Special Meetings are as follows:

Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 3:00 PM - see information here

Monday, May 16, 2022 at 11:00 AM - see information here

Monday, June 13, 2022 at 9:30 AM - see information here

 

Stark Development Board ©2017.